PET Preforms | easy open lid |easy open capplastic lid | leqi lid |                                                                                 CHINESE            ENGLISH

Leqi Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd.

About Us

Shandong Leqi Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd started from 2000. Its predecessor is Linyi Xiaoyuan Plastic Products Co., Ltd and Linyi Haotai Plastic Products Co., Ltd. After seventeen years of industry experience and innovation, we achieved remarkable results. Since the establishment of the company in 2016, we serve the community, the revitalization of China's plastics industry as their responsibility. With good governance, reform and innovation, forge ahead and look to the future, the company will seize the opportunity to increase independent product innovation, speed up the internationalization process to achieve economies of scale and leap forward development, and become a national competitiveness, the national reputation of China's flagship plastic products enterprise.

As we all know traditional metal cans or glass jars has a series of problems,such as high cost, transportation, security.  Now my company to break the bottleneck of the industry, developed a stylish lightweight, environmentally friendly, not to hurt the hand, very safe plastic LeQi Cap. 

Easy Open Cap is our company second generation of new plastic cans, was born in 2015.LeQi is now a comprehensive market, has received more than 30 national patent protection, more than 22 countries registered trademarks, 10 series, hundreds of specifications, quality assurance, not to hurt the hand. 



Learn more

News

  1. Dynamic News

  2. Industry Information

Hot products

Browse more products

Powered by MetInfo 5.3.19 ©2008-2017 www.metinfo.cn

易拉盖-食品防腐罐-塑料易拉罐-PET管坯-欢迎光临乐启智能科技!                                                                                                                           中文简体            ENGLISH

山东乐启智能科技有限公司

关于我们

         乐启智能科技有限公司始于2000年,其前身为临沂笑原塑料制品厂,临沂豪泰塑料制品有限公司,经过十七年行业经验与创新拼搏,取得了令人瞩目的业绩。公司自2016年成立起以服务社会、振兴中国塑料产业为己任,励精图治,改革创新,开拓进取,展望未来,公司将抓住机遇,加大自主产品创新,加快国际化进程,实现规模经济和跨越式发展,成为具有全国竞争力、全国知名度的中国塑料制品旗舰企业。
     众所周知传统的金属罐或玻璃罐一直存在着成本,运输,安全等一系列问题。现如今我公司打破行业技术瓶颈,开发出了一款时尚轻巧,绿色环保,安全不伤手的塑料易拉罐(乐启盖)。
      乐启盖(Easy Open Cap)是我们公司所研发的第二代新型塑料易拉罐,诞生于2015年,现已全面上市,已获得超过中美韩等30多个国家专利保护,22多个国家注册商标,10多款系列,上百种规格,品质有保证,安全不伤手。

         与传统塑料易拉罐的铝制封口拉环相比,乐启盖具有非常多的创新之处。乐启盖最大的创新之处在于罐盖和拉环都采用塑料PP材质,密封性强,拉盖不易划伤手,实用安全,精巧贴心。   



了解更多

乐启产品

浏览更多产品

文章列表

  1. 新闻动态

  2. 行业资讯

  3. 公司新闻

乐启产业布局

浏览更多案例

Powered by MetInfo 5.3.19 ©2008-2017 www.metinfo.cn